What books of the Bible did Paul write?


What books of the Bible did Paul write?

The New Testament:

The New Testament is the second part of the Christian Bible (following the Old Testament). The four gospels, the accounts of the life and ministry of Jesus Christ, are contained in the New Testament, as well as a history of the early Christian leaders, epistolary letters from many of these leaders, and a prophetic book that details the Christian apocalypse.

Answer and Explanation:

It's believed that the Apostle Paul is the author of 14 books in the New Testament of the Bible, although there is some debate between biblical...

See full answer below.

Become a member to unlock this answer! Create your account

View this answer

Learn more about this topic:

Paul and the Early Church Fathers

from Religion 101: Intro to World Religions

Chapter 8 / Lesson 3

Explore our homework questions and answer library