What continent has only one country?


What continent has only one country?

Continents of the World

The earth consists of seven continents. The largest and most populous is Asia. Antarctica is the only continent that does not have an indigenous human population. It is also the least populous of all the countries.

Answer and Explanation:

Become a member to unlock this answer! Create your account

View this answer

See full answer below.

Learn more about this topic:

Mapping the Physical & Human Characteristics of Australia & the Pacific Islands


Chapter 55 / Lesson 1

After watching this video, you will be able to describe the physical and human characteristics of Australia and the Pacific Islands and indicate where the places are located. A short quiz will follow.

Related to this Question

Explore our homework questions and answers library