Tuition Won't Stop ME Winners' Circle

Congratulations to all of our Tuition Won't Stop Me Scholarship winners! has already awarded over $10,000 to students to help with their college and education expenses. You could be next!

View Popular Schools is looking for students who not only think critically about student issues and give valuable advice, but who are able to rally their friends and family to start a conversation around the problems facing students today. We encourage entrants to post and promote their answers on our Facebook page in order to facilitate this kind of discussion, and we've been continually impressed with the level of thought and engagement we've seen on the Wall.

Tuition Won

We'll update this page with new winners as soon as they are selected, as well as keep a running list of past winners, their schools, and their scholarship amounts.

Once again, congratulations to the following students!

This Week's winner is.....

Evelyn Alvarez (University of California Merced)

Congratulations to our secondary prize winners:

Brooke Jodsaas (Valley City State University)

Eder Robles (San Diego Christian College)

Previous Winners

Cycle: March 7th - March 14th, 2012

Grand Prize Winner: Eddy Chacon (Penn State)

James Cook (Warner Pacific College)

Justin Bastawrose (Penn State)

Cycle: February 29th - March 7th, 2012

Grand Prize Winner: Liss Rivera (California Sate University Dominguez Hills)

Waukesha Roper (Clayton State University)

Brooke Jodsaas (Valley City State University)

Cycle: February 22nd-February 29th, 2012

Grand Prize Winner: Tillie Dunbaugh (McLennan Community College)

Eddy Chacon (Penn State)

Isabel Cupino (UW-Madison)

Cycle: February 15th-February 22nd, 2012

Grand Prize Winner: Katie Ballantyne (University of Portland)

Jennifer Deleon Guerrero (Northern Marianas College)

Ashley Wolfe (Kanawha Valley Community and Technical College)

Cycle: February 8th-February 15th, 2012

Grand Prize Winner: Jose Ivan Morales (University of California, Santa Barbara)

Valerie Serna: $250 (Southwestern Adventist University)

Sandra Smolenski: $100 (National Louis University)

Cycle: February 1st-February 8th, 2012

Grand Prize Winner: Gabriela Gallegos (St. Francis Career College)

Sarai Canizalez: $250 (Houston Community College)

Rochelle Webber: $100 (Wichita State University)

Cycle: January 15th-January 31st, 2012

Grand Prize Winner: Samuel Vega: $1,053.50 (Southwestern Adventist University)

Destiny Lynn Reyes: $500 (Pine Manor College)

Grace Wo: $250 (University of Maryland)

Chelsea Muckelvaney: $150 (Chowan University)

Jian Joyner: $100 (Saipan International School)

Cycle: January 1st-January 14th, 2012

Grand Prize Winner: Jason Ofodile: $1,308 (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign)

Samuel Vega: $500 (Southwestern Adventist University)

Lexy Lane: $250 (Mira Costa College

Alisha Terry: $150 (Chowan University)

Gunjan Luitel: $100 (Palm Beach Atlantic University)

Cycle: December 16th-31st, 2011

Grand Prize Winner: Letty Morales: $1,365 (San Diego Christian College)

Samuel Vega: $500 (Southwestern Adventist University)

Daniel Villalpando: $250 (Valley City State University)

Brooke Jodsaas: $150 (Valley City State University)

Sally Palomino: $100 (Goodwin College)

Cycle: September 20th-November 1st, 2011

Grand Prize Winner: Wilhemina Witt: $2,496 (Tabor College)

Next: View Schools

Popular Schools

The listings below may include sponsored content but are popular choices among our users.

Find your perfect school

What is your highest level of education?