Does Auburn University use the Common Application?


Does Auburn University use the Common Application?

Perfect School Search


Auburn University does currently use and accept the Common Application.

Other universities and colleges in Alabama that also use the Common Application include

  • Birmingham-Southern College (located in Birmingham, Alabama)
  • Samford University (located in Birmingham, Alabama)
  • Spring Hill College (located in Mobile, Alabama)
  • The University of South Alabama (located in Mobile, Alabama)
  • University of Alabama at Birmingham (UAB) (located in Birmingham, Alabama)

Other colleges and universities in nearby states that also accept the Common Application include:

  • Agnes Scott College
  • Augusta University
  • Belmont College
  • Berry College
  • Brenau University
  • Christian Brothers University
  • Clark Atlanta University
  • Covenant College
  • Emmanuel College
  • Emory University
  • Fisk University
  • Georgia College
  • Georgia Institute of Technology
  • Georgia State University
  • Lincoln Memorial University
  • Lipscomb University
  • Middle Tennessee State University
  • Milligan University
  • Mercer University
  • Morehouse College
  • Oglethorpe University
  • Piedmont College
  • Rhodes College
  • Savannah College of Art and Design
  • Sewanee: The University of the South
  • Spelman College
  • The University of Tennessee Knoxville
  • Trevecca Nazarene University
  • University of Georgia
  • Vanderbilt University
  • Wesleyan College

For more information about the Common Application, check out this article, When and How to Use the Common Application

Next: View Schools

Popular Schools

The listings below may include sponsored content but are popular choices among our users.